labphotodec2016_painted


Lachance2013PhotoCircle


Joe Lachance
Assistant professor

Research focus: population genetics and human evolutionary genomics
joseph.lachance@biology.gatech.edu

Personal website, CV

Corinne



Corinne Simonti
Postdoctoral researcher (starting December 2017)

Research focus: EHRs and the evolution of genetic disease risks
corinne.n.simonti@vanderbilt.edu


MelaniePhotoCircle


Melanie Quiver
PhD student (Biology)

Research focus: eQTLs and natural selection
mquiver3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MichelleKimCircle


Michelle Kim
PhD student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: population genetics
mkim634@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MaxineHarlemonPhotoCircle_Cropped


Maxine Harlemon
Visiting PhD student (CAU)

Research focus: prostate cancer in African-American men
mharlemon@yahoo.com

LinkedIn profile

VennaWangCircle


Venna Wang
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: evolutionary bioinformatics
vwang38@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MoCircle


Mohit Thakur
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: genetic ancestry painting
mthakur31@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile



Greg Johnston
Undergraduate student (Computer Science)

Research focus: computational biology
greg.johnston@gatech.edu

github page

CourtneyWong


Courtney Wong
Undergraduate student (Biomedical Engineering)

Research focus: computational biology
wong.courtney@gatech.edu


Keethi


Keerthi Ramachandran
Undergraduate student (Biology)

Research focus: computational biology
kmramachandran1@gmail.com


Wallace2014PhotoCircle


Alfred Russel Wallace
Lab Mascot

Research focus: mammals in the family Sciuridae
Still learning to use email



BuzzCircle2




Lachance Lab Alumni
Click for more information