labphotodec2016_painted


Lachance2013PhotoCircle


Joe Lachance
Assistant Professor

Research focus: population genetics and human evolutionary genomics
joseph.lachance@biology.gatech.edu

Personal website, CV

MelaniePhotoCircle


Melanie Quiver
PhD Student (Biology)

Research focus: eQTLs, natural selection, and the genetics of alcoholism
mquiver3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MichelleKimCircle


Michelle Kim
PhD Student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: population genetics
mkim634@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MaxineHarlemonPhotoCircle_Cropped


Maxine Harlemon
Visiting PhD Student (CAU)

Research focus: prostate cancer in African-American men
mharlemon@yahoo.com

LinkedIn profile

VennaWangCircle


Venna Wang
MS Student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: evolutionary bioinformatics
vwang38@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

TaylorCooperPhotoCircle


Taylor Cooper
Undergraduate Student (Biology)

Research focus: precision medicine of ancient genomes
tcooper84@gatech.edu


CollinSpencerCircle


Collin Spencer
Undergraduate Student (Biology)

Research focus: genetic epidemiology
cspencer34@gatech.edu




Greg Johnston
Undergraduate Student (Computer Science)

Research focus: computational biology
greg.johnston@gatech.edu

github page

Wallace2014PhotoCircle


Alfred Russel Wallace
Lab Mascot

Research focus: mammals in the family Sciuridae
Still learning to use email