Lachance2013PhotoCircle

Joe Lachance
Associate professor

Research focus: population genetics and human evolutionary genomics
joseph.lachance@biology.gatech.edu

Personal website, CV

Corinne

Corinne Simonti
Postdoctoral researcher

Research focus: ancient DNA the evolution of genetic disease risks
corinne.simonti@biosci.gatech.edu

MaxineHarlemonPhotoCircle_Cropped

Maxine Harlemon
Visiting postdoc scholar

Research focus: prostate cancer in African-American men
mharlemon@yahoo.com

LinkedIn profile

MelaniePhotoCircle

Melanie Quiver
PhD student (Biology)

Research focus: eQTLs and natural selection
mquiver3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MichelleKimCircle

Michelle Kim
PhD student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: population genetics and genetic risk scores
mkim634@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

RohiniCircle
Rohini J.S.
PhD student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: cancer genetics
rohini97js@gmail.com

MiaElbonCircle
Mia Elbon
Research technician

Research focus: anthropological genetics
melbon3@gatech.edu

CruzCircle

Gabriel Cruz
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: bioinformatics tools for polygenic risk scores
cruz.gabriel45@gatech.edu

GargiCircle
Gargi Damle
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: SQL and ancient DNA
gdamle6@gatech.edu

AjayBCircle
Ajay Bharadwaj
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: SQL and ancient DNA
bharadwaj61@gatech.edu

ChenmingFan
Chenming Fan
Undergraduate student (computer science)

Research focus: machine learning and genetic predictions
cfan706@gatech.edu

MichelleSeelerCircle
Michelle Seeler
Undergraduate student (biology)

Research focus: genetics writ large
mseeler6@gatech.edu

Wallace2014PhotoCircle

Alfred Russel Wallace
Lab Mascot

Research focus: mammals in the family Sciuridae
Still learning to use email


BuzzCircle2

Lachance Lab Alumni
Click for more information