Lachance2013PhotoCircle
 

Joe Lachance
Assistant professor

Research focus: population genetics and human evolutionary genomics
joseph.lachance@biology.gatech.edu

Personal website, CV

Corinne

 
 
Corinne Simonti
Postdoctoral researcher

Research focus: ancient DNA the evolution of genetic disease risks
corinne.simonti@biosci.gatech.edu

MelaniePhotoCircle
 
 
Melanie Quiver
PhD student (Biology)

Research focus: eQTLs and natural selection
mquiver3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MichelleKimCircle
 
 
Michelle Kim
PhD student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: population genetics and genetic risk scores
mkim634@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MaxineHarlemonPhotoCircle_Cropped
 
 
Maxine Harlemon
Visiting PhD student (CAU)

Research focus: prostate cancer in African-American men
mharlemon@yahoo.com

LinkedIn profile

PreethiCircle.png
 
 
Preethi Gowrishankar
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: polygenic risk scores
gpreethi@gatech.edu

BuzzCircle2
 
 
Nishant Gerald
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: genetic ancestry painting
nishant.gerald@gatech.edu

Jialin
 
 
Jialin Ma
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: ancestral state reconstruction
jialin@gatech.edu

Siddhartha
 
 
Siddhartha Sharma
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: genetic ancestry painting
ssharma435@gatech.edu

BuzzCircle2
 
 
Subbarao Garlapati
Undergraduate student

Research focus: theoretical population genetics (hybrid vigor)
sgarlapati9@gatech.edu

Wallace2014PhotoCircle
 
 
Alfred Russel Wallace
Lab Mascot

Research focus: mammals in the family Sciuridae
Still learning to use email


BuzzCircle2
 
 
 
 
Lachance Lab Alumni
Click for more information