Lachance2021Circle


Joe Lachance
Associate professor

Research focus: population genetics and human evolutionary genomics
joseph.lachance@biology.gatech.edu

Personal website

MelaniePhotoCircle

 
Melanie Quiver
PhD student (Biology)

Research focus: eQTLs and natural selection
mquiver3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

RohiniCircle

 
Rohini Janivara
PhD student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: cancer genetics
rohini97js@gmail.com

LinkedIn profile

AaronCircle

 
Aaron Pfennig
PhD student (QBioS)

Research focus: genetics of admixture and introgression
apfennig3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

UjaniCircle

 
Ujani Hazra
PhD student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: transferability of genetic risk scores
ujani.hazra@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MimiCircle

 
Lyda “Mimi” Holness
Research technician

Research focus: evolutionary genetics
lbrown356@gatech.edu

Adrian

 
Adrian Harris
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: genetic architecture of complex traits
aharris334@gatech.edu

AshikaRameshCircle

 
Ashika Ramesh
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: genomic imputation
aramesh97@gatech.edu

Jiyeong

 
Jiyeong Choi
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: evolutionary genetics
jchoi768@gatech.edu

Joel

 
Joel Vaz
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: cancer genetics
jvaz7@gatech.edu

Saanika

 
Saanika Tambe
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: population genetics
stambe6@gatech.edu

Nuno

 
Nuno Carvalho
Undergradaute (Biomedical Engineering)

Research focus: genetic architecture of complex traits
nunocarvalho@gatech.edu

Freddie

 
Freddie Wright
Undergraduate (Biology)

Research focus: genetics of African populations
fwright31@gatech.edu

Joey

 
Joey Hassett
Undergraduate (Computer Science)

Research focus: population genetics
joeybhassett@gmail.com

Wallace2014PhotoCircle

 
Alfred Russel Wallace
Lab Mascot

Research focus: mammals in the family Sciuridae
Still learning to use email


BuzzCircle2

 


Lachance Lab Alumni
Click for more information