Lachance2021Circle


Joe Lachance
Associate professor

Research focus: population genetics and human evolutionary genomics
joseph.lachance@biology.gatech.edu

Personal website

Corinne      

 

Corinne Simonti
Postdoctoral researcher

Research focus: ancient DNA the evolution of genetic disease risks
corinne.simonti@biosci.gatech.edu

MaxineHarlemonPhotoCircle_Cropped

 

Maxine Harlemon
Visiting postdoc scholar

Research focus: prostate cancer in African-American men
mharlemon@yahoo.com

LinkedIn profile

MelaniePhotoCircle

 

Melanie Quiver
PhD student (Biology)

Research focus: eQTLs and natural selection
mquiver3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

RohiniCircle

 

Rohini Janivara
PhD student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: cancer genetics
rohini97js@gmail.com

LinkedIn profile

AaronCircle

 

Aaron Pfennig
PhD student (QBioS)

Research focus: theoretical and empirical genetics
apfennig3@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

UjaniCircle

 

Ujani Hazra
PhD student (Bioinformatics)

Research focus: transferability of genetic risk scores
ujani.hazra@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MimiCircle

 

Lyda “Mimi” Brown
Research technician

Research focus: evolutionary genetics
lbrown356@gatech.edu

CruzCircle

 

Gabriel Cruz
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: bioinformatics tools for polygenic risk scores
cruz.gabriel45@gatech.edu

GargiCircle

 

Gargi Damle
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: uncertainty in polygenic risk scores
gdamle6@gatech.edu

AjayBCircle

 

Ajay Bharadwaj
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: evolution of polygenic risk scores
bharadwaj61@gatech.edu

BuzzCircle2

 

Adrian Harris
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: ascertainment bias
aharris334@gatech.edu

AshikaRameshCircle

 

Ashika Ramesh
MS student (bioinformatics)

Research focus: SQL and ancient DNA
aramesh97@gatech.edu

MichelleSeelerCircle

 

Michelle Seeler
Undergraduate student (biology)

Research focus: effectiveness of genetic predictions
mseeler6@gatech.edu

ZhariaPhotoCircle

 

Zharia Redhead
Undergraduate student (business)

Research focus: effectiveness of genetic predictions
zredhead3@gatech.edu

DhairyaPatel

 

Dhairya Patel
Undergraduate student (biology)

Research focus: effectiveness of genetic predictions
dpatel454@gatech.edu

Wallace2014PhotoCircle

 

Alfred Russel Wallace
Lab Mascot

Research focus: mammals in the family Sciuridae
Still learning to use email


BuzzCircle2

 


Lachance Lab Alumni
Click for more information