labphotodec2016_painted
AliBerensPhotoCircle
 
 
Ali Berens
Postdoctoral researcher

Subsequent position: data scientist at Monsanto
berens.ali@gmail.com

Personal website

BinbinHuangPhotoCircle_Cropped
 
 
Binbin Huang
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: PhD student at Michigan State University
hbb0086@gmail.com

AndrewTengPhotoCircle_Cropped
 
 
Andrew Teng
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: PhD student at the University of Washington
theandrewteng@gmail.com

VennaWangCircle
 
 
Venna Wang
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: software developer at Kx Systems
vwang38@gatech.edu

LinkedIn profile

MoCircle
 
 
Mohit Thakur
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: ORISE fellow at the CDC
mthakur31@gatech.edu

PreethiCircle.png
 
 
Preethi Gowrishankar
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: data analyst at Slalom Consulting
gpreethi@gatech.edu

BuzzCircle2
 
 
Nishant Gerald
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: bioinformatics engineer at General Dynamics
nishant.gerald@gatech.edu

Jialin
 
 
Jialin Ma
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: associate software engineer at the Broad Institute
jialin@gatech.edu

Siddhartha
 
 
Siddhartha Sharma
MS student (Bioinformatics)

Subsequent position: bioinformatician at the Jackson Laboratory
ssharma435@gatech.edu

KanePatelPhotoCircle_Cropped
 
 
Kane Patel
Undergraduate student (Biology)

Subsequent position: ORISE fellow at the CDC
patel.kane@gmail.com

TaylorCooperPhotoCircle
 
 
Taylor Cooper
Undergraduate student (Biology)

Subsequent position: Undergraduate researcher at Zoo Atlanta
tcooper84@gatech.edu

 
 
Greg Johnston
Undergraduate student (Computer Science)

Subsequent position: software engineer at Rubrik
greg.johnston@gatech.edu